Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Shyla Colt's ALWAYS Blog Hop Tour






 ALWAYS
Wesson Rebel M.C., Book One

BOOK GENRE:  Motorcycle Club  Romance
AUTHOR NAME:  Shyla Colt
PUBLISHER:  Hot Ink Press
PUBLICATION DATE: August 29th, 2014
AVAILABLE FORMATS: eBook



I never understood the phrase there’s a thin line between love and hate, until Dallas Wesson and I, became us.

The beautiful green-eyed biker with the broken soul tantalizes me with glimpses of the man behind the vest. He‘s gravity. I have no choice but to return to him, regardless of what it costs me. Our story is messy, unconventional, uninhibited, and insane. Still, it’s real, and until now it’s always been more than enough. I’m broken, bleeding out, and completely wrecked. I walk away. Yet, he refuses to let me go. Because no matter how much I resist him we both know what lies between us is for always.



NOW AVAILABLE:






SECRET BLOG HOP IMAGE
(you will need to look for these images at the participating blogs tour post  to answer the questions in the Rafflecopter widget to enter the giveaway.








Shyla Colt is a quirky genre hopping rule breaker looking to diversify romance and take readers on countless adventures. You never know where you'll end up or who you'll meet in one her books If you'd like to learn more or just drop a line, please check her out at www.shylacolt.com.








GRAND PRIZE:
$20 Amazon GC

RUNNERS UP:
Dueling Devils  Series  Arc

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Delilah Devlin's HIS EVERY FANTASY Book Blast







HIS EVERY FANTASY
 Sultry Summer Nights, Book 2

Grand Central Publishing
ISBN-10: 1455584312
ISBN-13: 9781455584314
eISBN: 9781455528363
Format: Trade Paperback
On Sale: September 2, 2014



For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes awarding-winning author Delilah Devilin’s second book in her sensual eroitic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.






Pre-Order Paperback

Pre-Order Ebook
Kindle | Nook | iBooks










HER ONLY DESIRE
Sultry Summer Nights, Book 1

Grand Central Publishing
ISBN-10: 1455546496
ISBN-13: 9781455546497
Format: Trade Paperback
On Sale: May 6, 2014


For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, coes awarding-winning author Delilah Devilin’s first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel
The moment Tilly Floret sees the sleek Bentley driving down Main Street, she knows trouble has arrived in her sleepy little town. A mysterious job posting keeps appearing at the diner where she works, and she can’t resist applying. No matter that the entire town of Bayou Vert is whispering about the wealthy, powerful man behind it all and his scandalous return home. The moment his ice-blue eyes meet hers, he ignites an all-consuming desire she never imagined possible, one she can’t deny.

Ex-navy SEAL Boone Benoit never thought he’d set foot in Louisiana again. As soon as Tilly starts her new job in his pleasure club, he senses a kindred soul. One who has carefully guarded secrets of her own-and a simmering hunger for the taboo rites of mastery and submission. The only difference is she doesn’t yet know it. Now as Boone tutors Tilly in the tantalizing world of leather and lace, she will shed her every inhibition and surrender to him, body and soul.


READ AN EXCERPT (Must be 18 years and older to read excerpt)
(http://www.delilahdevlin.com/books/her-only-desire/#read-an-excerpt)


Order Ebook
Kindle | Nook | iBooks


HER ONLY DESIRE Buy Links:






Until recently, award-winning romance author Delilah Devlin lived in South Texas at the intersection of two dry creeks, surrounded by sexy cowboys in Wranglers. These days, she’s missing the wide-open skies and starry nights but loving her dark forest in Central Arkansas, with its eccentric characters and isolation—the better to feed her hungry muse!

For Delilah, the greatest sin is driving between the lines, because it’s comfortable and safe. Her personal journey has taken her through one war and many countries, cultures, jobs, and relationships to bring her to the place where she is now—writing sexy adventures that hold more than a kernel of autobiography and often share a common thread of self-discovery and transformation.

Delilah Devlin is a prolific and award-winning author of erotica and erotic romance with a rapidly expanding reputation for writing deliciously edgy stories with complex characters. Whether creating dark, erotically-charged paranormal worlds or richly descriptive historical stories that ring with authenticity, Delilah Devlin “pens in uncharted territory that will leave the readers breathless and hungering for more…” (Paranormal Reviews) Ms. Devlin has published over 100 erotic stories in multiple genres and lengths.
She is published by  Atria/Strebor, Avon, Berkley, Black Lace, Cleis Press, Ellora’s Cave, Harlequin Spice, Kensington, Running Press, and Samhain Publishing.







Thursday, July 17, 2014

Delilah Devlin's ONCE IN A BLUE MOON Book Blast



ONCE IN A BLUE MOON
Beaux Rêve Coven, Book 1
Publisher:  Samhain Publishing
eISBN: 978-1-61921-769-0
Format: Ebook
On Sale: July 15, 2014



When testing an enemy for weaknesses, prepare for things to get hard.
Bryn Cavanaugh and her coven like that the community they live in is isolated thanks to a storm that destroyed the bridge between them and the outside world. Now the state wants the bridge rebuilt. When the construction crew checks into the inn, Bryn begins to suspect something about the crew’s boss isn’t quite…human.
Bridges are Ethan Thorne’s thing—after all, he’s a troll—so building a simple span over a remote canal in backwater Louisiana shouldn’t be this much of a problem. When he follows the pretty little innkeeper to a midnight rendezvous, he discovers why his crew keeps running in to trouble. Bryn and her coven are casting spells in the moonlight.
As a troll, Ethan feels the sting of his low place in demon hierarchy. But finding an unprotected coven of witches in the middle of the bayou could lead to all sorts of adventure. And it’s better to keep your enemies close…
Warning: Contains a handsome troll (Hey, it can happen!) who’s skilled at building sexual tension with his hands—and several other body parts, as well—and a witch who’s determined to protect her home, but forgets to shield her heart.

AVAILABLE NOW:





























ONCE IN A BLUE MOON EXCERPT:

He nuzzled his nose through her hair, skimmed his lips over her neck, and she couldn’t resist tilting her head to allow him a little more access to her bare skin.

“Come with me.”

Not a request. Not that she minded at all. She was eager to be alone with him. She let him take her hand and pull her toward the kitchen door. They slipped out onto the porch, and he let her lead him with their fingers intertwined past the raised-bed herb garden, past tall beanstalks and sweet corn. She led him to the trellised gate, overhung with hyacinth. “It’s not much farther,” she said, glancing back.

His expression was closed, his dark eyes shadowed. But she wasn’t afraid. He tightened his hand around her fingers. He was growing tense. Just like she was—from anticipation.

Excitement quivered through her. Every sense was alert. Just the air brushing her bare arms and legs felt erotic. The scent of honeysuckle and roses teased her nose. The sound of his heavy tread thudded like her heartbeat. Just ahead, the latticed sides of the gazebo were like silver interwoven bones in the moonlight.

Beautiful. Frightening as well, because there in the darkness they cloaked awaited the possibility of intimacies shared—with this man who had managed to consume her thoughts from the first moment his glance had landed on her. Just yesterday. How could that be?

Already, when they weren’t together, she was obsessed with thoughts of him. When he was near, her body awoke. Her breasts ached for his touch. Her sex throbbed with building heat. She was constantly wet. Constantly ready. If he wanted her this night, she wasn’t going to refuse. Her body was too painfully aroused to ignore.

They entered the structure and he tugged her to a halt. She stood facing away, trying to catch her breath. But her breathing was so shallow she was nearly panting.

He let go of her hand and settled both of his at her waist. His grip was light but insistent, and he pressed against her back. His chest was a brick wall. And below, she felt the nudge of a long, hard column against her buttocks.

Silently, he was warning her. This was what he wanted. She could refuse, ease away from the pressure, and he would accede, perhaps giving her kisses and caresses through her clothing. Nothing more than she was willing to accept at this moment.

But she was greedy. She wanted everything he had to give, and she wanted it now. Lifting her hand, she shifted her hair from her neck. “The zipper’s right there.”









Until recently, award-winning romance author Delilah Devlin lived in South Texas at the intersection of two dry creeks, surrounded by sexy cowboys in Wranglers. These days, she’s missing the wide-open skies and starry nights but loving her dark forest in Central Arkansas, with its eccentric characters and isolation—the better to feed her hungry muse!

For Delilah, the greatest sin is driving between the lines, because it’s comfortable and safe. Her personal journey has taken her through one war and many countries, cultures, jobs, and relationships to bring her to the place where she is now—writing sexy adventures that hold more than a kernel of autobiography and often share a common thread of self-discovery and transformation.

Delilah Devlin is a prolific and award-winning author of erotica and erotic romance with a rapidly expanding reputation for writing deliciously edgy stories with complex characters. Whether creating dark, erotically-charged paranormal worlds or richly descriptive historical stories that ring with authenticity, Delilah Devlin “pens in uncharted territory that will leave the readers breathless and hungering for more…” (Paranormal Reviews) Ms. Devlin has published over 100 erotic stories in multiple genres and lengths.
She is published by  Atria/Strebor, Avon, Berkley, Black Lace, Cleis Press, Ellora’s Cave, Harlequin Spice, Kensington, Running Press, and Samhain Publishing.






Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Tara West's DEVINE AND DATELESS One Day Blast





Divine and Dateless
by Tara West



Good girls go to heaven. Bad girls go all the way...

What can be worse than electrocuting yourself while getting ready for your internet date? Realizing the hot stud you’ve been fondling is the grim reaper? Being chased by a sex-crazed bloated, naked corpse?

How about an eternity of more bad hair days and horrific dates?  Or lusting after the one guy in all of the afterlife whose hydrophobia rivals his fear of commitment?

Yeah, that’s a whole lot worse.

AVAILABLE NOW FOR ONLY $0.99:









Tara West writes books about dragons, witches, and handsome heroes while eating chocolate, lots and lots of chocolate. She's willing to share her dragons, witches and heroes. Keep your hands off her chocolate.

Tara West's young adult and new adult romances have been Kindle bestsellers. A former high school English teacher, Tara is now a full-time writer and graphic artist. She enjoys spending time with her family, interacting with her fans, and fishing the Texas coast.

CONNECT WITH TARA:





GRAND PRIZE:  
One $25 Amazon gift card

RUNNERS UP
Three winners will each receive a signed paperback of Divine and Dateless
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

J.T. Geissinger's DARKNESS BOUND One Day Blast





DARKNESS BOUND
Night Prowler Series, #5



Tough, smart, and seriously ambitious, reporter Jacqueline “Jack” Dolan despises the secretive clan of shape-shifters known as the Ikati—and has become determined to destroy them. After she writes an editorial arguing for their extermination and turns public opinion against them, the Ikati vow to fight back. They plot to send one of their own to seduce the reporter, then blackmail her into writing a retraction.
Women practically fall at the feet of hulking, handsome Hawk Luna, and Hawk relishes the idea of conquering and destroying the fiery redhead who’s caused so much trouble for his kind. The last thing he expects is to develop real feelings for her, but their liaison awakens a hunger in him that he cannot deny. He kidnaps Jack and brings her to his Amazon jungle colony, but the two lovers are soon embroiled in deadly colony politics and threatened by a looming global species war.
As the danger around them grows closer, Jack and Hawk’s forbidden passion may build a bridge between two ancient enemies—or cost them both their lives.

AVAILABLE NOW:





DARKNESS BOUND Excerpt:

“It’s your fault for writing that article and pushing us into a corner and forcing our hand!” he shouted over her, stepping closer. He was furious, breathing hard, his eyes blazing green fire. “It’s your fault that I’m all upside down and inside out and can’t tell my ass from the end of my nose!”

“It must be hard since they both look alike!” Jack yelled, shaking in rage.

Hawk, vibrating rage back at her, stepped even closer and got right up into her face so they were staring at each other like two fighters in a ring waiting for the bell to sound. He shouted, “And it’s your fault for making me feel all these . . . horrible . . . feelings!”

Then he reached out, grabbed her, pulled her against his chest, and kissed her.






J.T. Geissinger is an award-winning author of paranormal and contemporary romance featuring dark and twisted plots, kick-ass heroines, and alpha heroes whose hearts are even bigger than their muscles. Her debut fantasy romance Shadow’s Edge was a #1 bestseller on Amazon US and UK and won the Prism award for Best First Book. Her follow-up novel, Edge of Oblivion, was a RITA Award finalist for Paranormal Romance from the Romance Writers of America, and she has been nominated for numerous awards for her work.
She resides in Los Angeles with her husband.

Connect with JT:





GRAND PRIZE:
$25.00 Amazon gift card

RUNNERS UP:
2 runners up, signed paperback copy of Darkness Bound, US only

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, June 23, 2014

JenniferLowery's THE MAZE BlogTour





THE MAZE
ATCOM Series, #1



…A game of survival tests their will and their love.

A mission she can’t forget…

The first female operative for the counterterrorism unit known as ATCOM, Atalanta Devayne is haunted by a former mission gone wrong. That mission led to her imprisonment, torture, and ultimate retirement, along with her loss of faith in the man she’d trusted with her life.

Brings his vengeance…

Former Navy SEAL, Noah Kincaid, bears the responsibility of Attie’s imprisonment and blames himself for not protecting her from drug lord Carlos Santiago. This time he won’t fail her.

In a deadly game of survival.

Santiago has resurfaced and set up an elaborate plan to exact his revenge on Attie by taking her brother hostage. The only way to save him is by revisiting the darkness of her past and relying on a man she can’t trust. In a battle of life or death, Noah and Attie are put to the test. They must face challenges to overcome the past and accept their feelings for each other before the danger that tore them apart separates them forever.

Content Warning: Sexual content

AVAILABLE NOW:





Hi Book Monster Reviews and all you fabulous readers out there *waves* Thank you so much for having me today! My romantic suspense, The Maze, released this month so I’m very excited to be here! Thank you so much for sharing it with me!! 

In honor of my release I am giving away an e-book copy of any one of my books (go to my WEBSITE to choose) to one lucky commenter so please leave me a comment with your EMAIL so I can contact you if you win!!

I love music almost as much as I love writing. Probably because my hubby played in a band when I met him and my son has his own band now. Yeah, practice in my basement every weekend, lol. For most of my stories I have playlists. Songs that fit my story and my characters, the mood of the story, the theme.

For The Maze I had a pretty short playlist, but it was intense and fit my story perfectly. Want to see it? Maybe you’ll recognize some of the bands. Or maybe it’ll show my age, lol.

There is one song in particular that I just know was written for The Maze. The lyrics, the riffs, and, oh, James Hetfield singing-yep, meant to be! I wrote most of my ms to this song. See if you know it: Metallica-Until It Sleeps. It captured my heroine, Attie, and all she suffered so perfectly. Then Noah, her rock.

And now, for the rest of my playlist:
Metallica-Load and Reload
Audioslave-Audioslave  

See, told you it was short, lol. But, these awesome artists got me through the writing of The Maze and I thank them for it! To this day whenever I hear any song off any of these albums I am taken back to the scenes I was writing when I heard them and the emotions I felt as I wrote them. I fall in love with Noah and Attie and this story all over again J


***BONUS***
For everyone who signs up for my NEWSLETTER you will receive an e-book copy of my short story, Taking Chances ($.99 value) for FREE!

Thank you for having me today, Book Monster Reviews!! I just want to send out a big THANK YOU to all my readers out there! Without you I wouldn’t be here. My wish is to one day meet each and every one of you so I can personally thank you for your generosity and support! 

All my best, 
Jennifer






NY Times & USA Today bestselling author, Jennifer Lowery grew up reading romance novels in the back of her math book and on the bus to school, and never wanted to be anything but a writer.  Her summers were spent sitting at the kitchen table with her sisters spinning tales of romance and intrigue and always with a tall glass of ice tea at their side.

Today, Jennifer is living that dream and she couldn’t be happier to share her passion with her readers.  She loves everything there is about romance.  Her stories feature alpha heroes who meet their match with strong, independent heroines.  She believes that happily ever after is only the beginning of her stories. And the road to that happy ending is paved with action, adventure, and romance. As her characters find out when they face danger, overcome fears, and are forced to look deep within themselves to discover love.

Jennifer lives in Michigan with her husband and two children. When she isn’t writing she enjoys reading and spending time with her family.






GRAND PRIZE:
$25 Amazon or Barnes & Noble Gift Card (winner’s choice)

RUNNERS UP

2 winners will receive an e-book copy of any one of my books (go to my WEBSITE to choose)!
a Rafflecopter giveaway